Postdoc Directory

Name Lab Position Room Phone Fax Email
Ali Afify Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 434
Simon Allard Marshall Hussain Shuler Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 914 410-614-1075 410-614-6249 sallard1@jhu.edu
Yoichi Araki Richard Huganir Research Associate Hunterian 1001 410-614-3739 410-955-0877 yoichi.araki@jhmi.edu
Tjitski Boonstra Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow KKI 443-923-2718 tboonst1@jhmi.edu
Michelle Dumoulin Bridi Alfredo Kirkwood Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 michelle.bridi@jhu.edu
Dean Campbell Angelika Doetzlhofer Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420 dcampb31@jhu.edu
Jiyoung Cha Solomon Snyder Research Associate WBSB 803 410-955-2379 410-955-3623 jcha5@jhmi.edu
Xiaojing Chen James Knierim Krieger Hall 410-516-5057 xchen95@jhu.edu
Li Chen Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1001 410-614-9497 lchen135@jhmi.edu
Yingying Cheng Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 ycheng44@jhmi.edu
Shu Ling Chiu Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-614-6249 schiu6@jhmi.edu
Sayan Chowdhury Solomon Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 814 410-955-3024 410-614-6249 schowd12@jhmi.edu
Kimberley Christian James Knierim/Hongjun Song Research Associate Krieger Hall kchris120@jhmi.edu
Elena Chrysostomou Angelika Doetzlhofer Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420 443-287-4198 echryso1@jhu.edu
Brian Clark Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow MRB 329 410-502-1871 bclark28@jhu.edu
Robert Cudmore David Linden Research Associate Hunterian 914 410-614-1890 410-614-6249 rcudmor1@jhmi.edu
Jary Delgado-Nunez Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 917 410-614-6001 jdelgad7@jhmi.edu
Jimmy DeMelo Seth Blackshaw Research Associate MRB 332 410-502-1871 410-502-1872 jdemelo@jhmi.edu
Graham Diering Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-955-0877 gdierin1@jhmi.edu
Xintong Dong Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2968 xdong11@jhu.edu
Sarah Dougherty David Linden Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 919 410-614-1890 sdough10@jhmi.edu
Lale Evsen Angelika Doetzlhofer Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 433 410-614-9215 410-614-6249 levsen1@jhmi.edu
Huaqiang Fang Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-955-0877 hfang7@jhmi.edu
Ting Feng Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 903 410-502-3081 tfeng3@jhu.edu
Xiuping Fu Jay Baraban Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 803 410-955-2500 ftwomm@gmail.com
Chenglai Fu Solomon Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 816 410-614-6248 cfu9@jhmi.edu
Hana Goldschmidt Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-955-0877 hgoldsc1@jhmi.edu
Austin Graves Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 agrave12@jhmi.edu
Prasun Guha Solomon Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 807 410-955-2380 410-955-3623 pguha1@jhmi.edu
Randal Hand Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1001 410-614-9497 rhand1@jhmi.edu
Maged Harraz Solomon Snyder Research Associate WBSB 816 410-955-3024 410-955-3623 Mmharraz@jhmi.edu
Seok Heo Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-955-0877 sheo3@jhmi.edu
Su Hong Alfredo Kirkwood Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 hong41@jhu.edu
Ingie Hong Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-955-0877 ingiehong@jhmi.edu
Juan Huang Ed Connor Associate Research Scientist Clark Hall 410-516-4915 jhuang@jhu.edu
Natasha Hussain Richard Huganir Research Associate Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-614-6249 natasha.hussain@jhmi.edu
Rebecca James Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1001 410-614-9497 rjames20@jhu.edu
Yunju Jin David Linden Research Associate Hunterian 914 410-614-1890 410-614-7334 yjin4@jhmi.edu
Shumsuzzaman Khan Alfredo Kirkwood Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning Hall 336 410-516-5714 skhan97@jhu.edu
Eunyoung Kim Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 288 443-287-8808 ekim121@jhmi.edu
Juhyun Kim Solange Brown Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 906 443-287-0522 jkim401@jhmi.edu
Sung Kwon Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 280 443-287-8808 410-614-6249 skwon21@jhmi.edu
Abraham Langseth Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 1001 410-955-6939 410-614-6249 abraham.langseth@jhmi.edu
Pamela LaVinka Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2968 plavink1@jhmi.edu
Heekyung Lee James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow Krieger 360 410-516-5057 410-516-8648 heekyung@jhu.edu
Kihwan Lee Solange Brown Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 906 443-287-0522 410-614-6249 klee189@jhmi.edu
Kristan Leech Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow KKI 443-923-2718 kleech1@jhu.edu
Eastman Lewis Gul Dolen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 295 443-287-2091 eastman.lewis@jhu.edu
Rongchang Li King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 907 410-955-1599 rli30@jhmi.edu
Xiaojun Li King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 905 410-955-1260 xli145@jhu.edu
Nathachit Limjunyawong Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 nlimjun1@jhu.edu
Raozhou Lin Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 918 410-502-2795 410-614-6249 rlin23@jhmi.edu
Chun-Chieh Lin Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420 443-287-4151 clin73@jhmi.edu
Bian Liu Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4089 410-955-0877 bliu20@jhmi.edu
Andrew Long Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow KKI 443-923-2716 awlong@jhmi.edu
Federica Lucantonio Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 284 443-287-8808 lfederi1@jhmi.edu
Donggen Luo King-Wai Yau Visiting Scientist PCTB 906 410-955-1261 410-955-1948 dgluo@jhmi.edu
Manu S. Madhav James Knierim/Noah Cowan Postdoctoral Fellow Krieger Hall 410-516-5292 manusmad@jhu.edu
Michael Kornberg MD/PhD Solomon Snyder Research and Clinical Fellow WBSB 815 michael.kornberg@jhmi.edu
Zayra Millan Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 ezmillan@jhu.edu
Genki Minamisawa Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 284 gminami1@jhmi.edu
Rachel Mulheren Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Research Fellow & Speech-Language Pathologist Church Professional Building, Suite 403 410-502-4458 rmulher1@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Orthmann Murphy Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 1001 410-955-6949 jorthma1@jhmi.edu
Latika Nagpal Solomon Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 815 410-955-3082 lnagpal1@jhmi.edu
Romain Nardou Gul Dolen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 295 410-614-6208 romainnardou@jhmi.edu
Ritwik Niyogi Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 284 rniyogi1@jhmi.edu
Alexis Norris Jonathan Pevsner Postdoctoral Fellow KKI 443-923-2686 anorris8@jhmi.edu
Bindu Diana Paul Solomon Snyder Instructor WBSB 803 410-955-2379 410-614-6249 bpaul8@jhmi.edu
Daniel Severin Lea Plaza Alfredo Kirkwood Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 dseveri1@jhu.edu
Priyanka Pundir Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 ppundir1@jhmi.edu
Xiaozhi Ren King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 905 410-955-1599 xren7@jhmi.edu
Jocelyn Richard Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 jocelyn.richard@jhu.edu
Ryan Roemmich Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow KKI rroemmi1@jhmi.edu
Robin Roychaudhuri Solomon Snyder Research Associate WBSB 806 410-614-2088 410-955-3623 rroycha1@jhmi.edu
Benjamin Saunders Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 benjamin.saunders@jhu.edu
Francesco Savelli James Knierim Assistant Research Scientist Krieger 338 410-516-5057 410-516-8648 fsavelli@jhu.edu
Juan Sbodio Solomon Snyder Research Associate WBSB 813 410-955-2380 410-614-6249 jsbodio1@jhmi.edu
Tom Sedlak Solomon Snyder WBSB 816 410-614-6248 410-955-3623 tsedlak@jhmi.edu
Aparna Shah Jay Baraban Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 803 410-955-2500 apshah84@gmail.com
Kamal Sharma Richard Huganir Research Associate Hunterian 1001 410-955-4089 410-955-0877 ksharma5@jhmi.edu
Amanda Therrien Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow KKI atherri1@jhmi.edu
Mengnan Tian Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 410-955-0877 mengnan.tian@jhmi.edu
Christina Timmerman Mollie Meffert Postdoctoral Fellow Physiology 413 410-502-2521 ctimmer1@jhmi.edu
Richa Tyagi Solomon Snyder Research Associate WBSB 815 410-955-3082 410-955-3623 rtyagi4@jhmi.edu
Youna Vandaele Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 youna.vandaele@jhu.edu
Anand Venkataraman Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow MRB 329 443-287-5609 avenka11@jhu.edu
Qiang Wang Alex Kolodkin Research Associate PCTB 1001 410-614-9497 410-614-8423 qwang20@jhmi.edu
Cheng Wang James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow Krieger 360 410-516-5057 410-516-8648 cwang67@jhu.edu
Urbain Weyemi Solomon Snyder Research Associate WBSB 816 410-614-2088 410-955-3623 sweyemi1@jhmi.edu
John Widloski Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 903 jwidlos1@jhmi.edu
Meifang Xiao Paul Worley Research Associate PCTB 918 410-502-2795 410-614-6249
Xiaojun Xie Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1001 410-614-9497 xxie4@jhmi.edu
Qian Xu Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 xqian5@jhmi.edu
Desheng Xu David Linden Research Associate Hunterian 911 410-502-2795 410-614-6249 desheng@jhmi.edu
Tian Xue King-Wai Yau Research Associate PCTB 906 410-955-1599 410-955-1948 txue@jhmi.edu
Liuqing Yang Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 918 410-502-5489 410-614-6249 lyang51@jhmi.edu
Hongdian Yang Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 295 410-955-8452 hongdian@jhmi.edu
Zengyou Ye David Linden Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 914 410-614-1429 zye10@jhu.edu
Sooyeon Yoo Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow MRB 329 410-502-1871 syoo12@jhmi.edu
Wing Sze Wendy Yue King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 907 wyue2@jhmi.edu
Wenchi Zhang Paul Worley Research Associate PCTB 918 410-502-2795 410-614-6249 wincher75@yahoo.com.cn
Qin Zheng Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 910 410-502-2933 qzheng9@jhmi.edu
Qianwen Zhu Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 qzhu13@jhmi.edu
Shude Zhu Rudiger von der Heydt Postdoctoral Fellow Krieger Hall 410-516-6414 szhu16@jhu.edu
Cristina Zibetti Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow MRB 329 410-502-1871 zibettic@jhmi.edu