Wenzhen Duan MD, PhD

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Naoki Masuda, M.D – (2004-2009) Current Neurologist in Tokyo University School of Medicine, Japan.

Yong Cheng, Ph.D – (2008-2010) Current General Manager of National Institute of Pharmaceutical R&D Co. Ltd, China.

Lan Xiang, Ph.D – ( 2008-2009) Current Associate Professor of Pharmacology, Shandong University School of Pharmacy, China.

Jiawei Wang, M.D., Ph,D- (2008-2009) Current Associate Professor of Neurology, Capital Medical University, Associate Director of Neurology, Beijing Friendship Hospital, China.

Nicolas Arbez, Ph.D – (2009-2010) Current Postdoc fellow at Division of Neurobiology, JHU

Jinrong Fu, Ph.D – (2009-2011) Postdoc fellow

Catherine Sommers – (2008-2010) Current MD, PhD student at Northwestern University School of Medicine.

Jennifer Albertz – (2011) Graduate Student of CMM program

Jeniffer Qian – (2011) Summer Intern, Current undergraduate Student at McGill University

Katelyn Hotaling – (2011) Summer intern, Current Undergraduate student of JHU School of Public Health

Gengze Wei, Ph.D – (2012-2013) Postdoc fellow, Current a Research Associate in Department of Intergrative Physiology and Neuroscience, Washington State University.