Postdoc Directory

Name Lab Position Room Phone Fax Email
Ali Afify Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 402.03 443-287-4152 ali.afify@jhmi.edu
Simon Allard Marshall Hussain Shuler Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 914 410-614-1075 410-614-6249 sallard1@jhu.edu
Jessica Alves Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow jalvesd2@jhmi.edu
Travis Babola Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 1001 410-955-6939 tbabola1@jhmi.edu
Soraia Barao Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow sbarao@jhmi.edu
Michelle Dumoulin Bridi Alfredo Kirkwood Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 michelle.bridi@jhu.edu
Julia Brill David Linden Research Associate Hunterian 911 jbrill8@jhu.edu
Alexei Bygrave Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 alexei.bygrave@jhu.edu
Zuying Chai King-Wai Yau Postdoc 410-955-1261 zchai1@jhmi.edu
Minhyeok Chang Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow mchang60@jhmi.edu
Pauline Charbogne Gul Dolen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 295 410-614-6208 pcharbo2@jhmi.edu
Lujing Chen King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 905 410-955-7947 lchen127@jhu.edu
Haiwen Chen Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 hchen54@jhmi.edu
Kendra Cherry-Allen Postdoctoral Fellow kcherry6@jhu.edu
Clare Jung Yoon Choi Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 jchoi161@jhmi.edu
Varun Chokshi Daniel O'Connor Postdoc 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 vchoksh1@jhu.edu
Sayan Chowdhury Solomon H. Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 814 410-955-3024 410-955-3626 schowd12@jhmi.edu
Elena Chrysostomou Angelika Doetzlhofer Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420 443-287-4198 echryso1@jhu.edu
Christopher Cunningham Ulrich Mueller Research Associate ccunni26@jhmi.edu
Teruko Danjo James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 teruko@jhu.edu
Rajan Dasgupta Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 Rdasgup5@jhmi.edu
Mateusz Dobrowolski Shanthini Sockanathan Postdoc PCTB 1004 mdobrow2@jhmi.edu
Xintong Dong Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2968 xdong11@jhu.edu
Sarah Dougherty David Linden Research Associate Hunterian 919 410-614-1890 sdough10@jhmi.edu
Lale Evsen Angelika Doetzlhofer Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 433 410-614-9215 410-614-6249 levsen1@jhmi.edu
Hana Goldschmidt Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 hgoldsc1@jhmi.edu
Naina Gour Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 mgpir1@jhu.edu
Dustin Green Xinzhong Dong Postdoc WBSB 908 410-550-9057 dgreen89@jhmi.edu
Bryce Grier Hey-Kyoung Lee Postdoctoral Fellow 410-516-5714 bgrier4@jhmi.edu
Dylan Hale Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 whale6@jhmi.edu
Seok Heo Richard Huganir Research Associate Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 sheo3@jhmi.edu
Thanh Hoang Seth Blackshaw Postdoc vthoang3@jhmi.edu
Su Hong Alfredo Kirkwood Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 hong41@jhu.edu
Ingie Hong Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 ingiehong@jhmi.edu
Jung Ho Hyun Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow jhyun3@jhmi.edu
Rebecca James Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1001 410-614-9497 rjames20@jhu.edu
Ravikrishnan Jayakumar James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall rperurj1@jhu.edu
Seungwon Jeong Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow sjeong21@jhmi.edu
Steven Jerjian Christopher Fetsch Postdoctoral Fellow sjerjian@jhu.edu
Steven Jerjian Christopher Fetsch Postdoctoral Fellow 350 Krieger Hall 410-516-0230 sjerjian@jhu.edu
Kenji Johnson Solange Brown Postdoctoral Fellow kjohn233@jhu.edu
Kanghoon Jung Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow kjung12@jhmi.edu
Robert Kambic Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow Kambic@kennedykrieger.org
Vered Kellner Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow vered.kellner@jhmi.edu
Eunyoung Kim Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 288 443-287-8808 ekim121@jhmi.edu
Dong Won (Thomas) Kim Seth Blackshaw Postdoc dkim195@jhmi.edu
Su-Jeong Kim Solange Brown Postdoctoral Fellow skim427@jhmi.edu
Joanna Konopka Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow 443-287-4152 jkonopk1@jhmi.edu
Chuljung Kwak Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow ckwak4@jhmi.edu
Sung Kwon Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 280 443-287-8808 410-614-6249 skwon21@jhmi.edu
Eastman Lewis Gul Dolen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 295 443-287-2091 eastman.lewis@jhu.edu
Matthew Lewis Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow mlewis94@jhmi.edu
Guang Li King-Wai Yau Postdoc 410-955-1261 gli40@jhmi.edu
Xioaping Liang Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow xliang23@jhmi.edu
Nathachit Limjunyawong Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 nlimjun1@jhu.edu
Raozhou Lin Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 918 410-614-1886 410-614-6249 rlin23@jhmi.edu
Jonathan Ling Seth Blackshaw Postdoc jling@jhu.edu
Wenxue Liu Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-1886 410-614-6249 wliu82@jhmi.edu
Tsai-Yi Lu Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow tlu24@jhmi.edu
Federica Lucantonio Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 284 443-287-8808 lfederi1@jhmi.edu
Sarah Maguire Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420.01 443-287-4152 smaguir3@jhmi.edu
Tanya Marton Marshall Hussain Shuler Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 914 410-614-1888 tanya.marton@jhmi.edu
Lukas Mesik Hey-Kyoung Lee Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 316 Lukas.mesik1@gmail.com
Genki Minamisawa Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 284 gminami1@jhmi.edu
Yevgeniya Mironova Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow ymirono1@jhmi.edu
Ronan Mooney Postdoctoral Fellow rmooney7@jhmi.edu
Latika Nagpal Solomon H. Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 815 410-955-3082 410-955-3623 lnagpal1@jhmi.edu
Mai Nakamura Shanthini Sockanathan Postdoc PCTB 1004 mnakam14@jhmi.edu
Romain Nardou Gul Dolen Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 295 410-614-6208 romainnardou@jhmi.edu
Alexis Norris Jonathan Pevsner Postdoctoral Fellow KKI 443-923-2686 anorris8@jhmi.edu
Kyunggeune (Ted) Oh Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow kyunggeune.oh@gmail.com
William Olson Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 Wolson6@jhmi.edu
Min-Yoon Park Daeyeol Lee Postdoctoral Fellow 253 Krieger Hall 410-516-1171 Mpark61@jhu.edu
Daniel Severin Lea Plaza Alfredo Kirkwood Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 dseveri1@jhu.edu
Xufeng Qiu Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow xqiu4@jhmi.edu
Joshua Raji Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow 443-287-4152
Kacey Rajkovich Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 krajkov1@jhmi.edu
Jocelyn Richard Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 jocelyn.richard@jhu.edu
Seung-Eon Roh Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-1888 410-614-6249 sroh3@jhmi.edu
Aaron Sampson Ernst Niebur Postdoctoral Fellow 349 Krieger Hall 410-516-8640 Asamps10@jhu.edu
Aaron Sampson Ernst Niebur Postdoctoral Fellow 410-516-8640 asamps10@jhu.edu
Clayton Santiago Seth Blackshaw Postdoc csanti10@jhmi.edu
Benjamin Saunders Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 benjamin.saunders@jhu.edu
Aparna Shah Jay Baraban Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 803 410-955-2500 apshah84@gmail.com
Shruthi Shanmukha Solomon H. Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-6248 410-955-3623 sshanmu5@jhmi.edu
Manisha Singh Solomon H. Snyder Postdoctoral Fellow 410-955-3083 410-955-3623 msingh37@jhmi.edu
Jennifer Smith Kristina Nielsen Postdoc Krieger Hall jsmit476@jhu.edu
Ramanujan Srinath Ed Connor/Kristina Nielsen Postdoc Krieger Hall 410-516-4218 ramanujan@jhmi.edu
Shuohao Sun Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow ssun10@jhmi.edu
Elizabeth Sypek Xinzhong Dong Postdoc esypek1@jhmi.edu
Darya Task Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420 443-287-4152 dtask1@jhmi.edu
Youna Vandaele Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow Dunning 224 410-516-7988 youna.vandaele@jhu.edu
Zizhen Wu Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow zwu21@jhmi.edu
Duo Xu Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow dxu14@jhmi.edu
Qian Xu Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 xqian5@jhmi.edu
Duo Xu Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 Dxu14@jhmi.edu
Liuqing Yang Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 918 410-614-1888 410-614-6249 lyang51@jhmi.edu
Sooyeon Yoo Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow MRB 329 410-502-1871 syoo12@jhmi.edu
Qin Zheng Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 910 410-502-2933 qzheng9@jhmi.edu
Jiechao Zhou Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-1886 410-614-6249 jzhou52@jhmi.edu
Yueqing Zhou James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 zhouyq@jhu.edu
Qianwen Zhu Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 qzhu13@jhmi.edu
Maria Laura Zuccoli David Linden Postdoc mzuccol1@jhmi.edu