Postdoc Directory

Name Lab Position Room Phone Fax Email
Linda Amarante Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow lamaran1@jhmi.edu
Yoichi Araki Richard Huganir Instructor Hunterian 1001 yoichi.araki@jhmi.edu
Amanda Bakkum Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow abakkum1@jh.edu
Soraia Barao Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow sbarao@jhmi.edu
Jaime Eugenin von Bernhardi Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow jeugeni1@jhmi.edu
Riley Bottom Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow rbottom3@jhmi.edu
Julia Brill David Linden Research Associate Hunterian 911 jbrill8@jhu.edu
Laia Castell Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow lcastel9@jhu.edu
Zuying Chai King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow 410-955-1261 zchai1@jhmi.edu
Minhyeok Chang Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow mchang60@jhmi.edu
Yi-Ting Chang Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow ychang73@jhmi.edu
Yanxia Chen Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 815 ychen417@jhmi.edu
Haiwen Chen Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 hchen54@jhmi.edu
Yifeng Cheng Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow ycheng62@jhu.edu
Clare Jung Yoon Choi Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 jchoi161@jhmi.edu
Varun Chokshi Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 vchoksh1@jhu.edu
Yang-an Chuang Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 917 410-614-1888 410-614-6249 ychuan10@jhmi.edu
Rajan Dasgupta Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 Rdasgup5@jhmi.edu
Mateusz Dobrowolski Shanthini Sockanathan Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1004 mdobrow2@jhmi.edu
Xintong Dong Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2968 xdong11@jhu.edu
Celine Drieu Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow cdrieu1@jhu.edu
Leah Elias Seth Blackshaw PhD lelias3@jhmi.edu
Eric Garr Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow egarr1@jhu.edu
Elizabeth Gerber Richard Huganir Research Fellow egerber@jhmi.edu
Luis Gladulich Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow lgladul1@jhu.edu
Kurt Golcuk Marshall Hussain Shuler Postdoctoral Fellow kgolcuk@gmail.com
Hana Goldschmidt Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 hgoldsc1@jhmi.edu
Naina Gour Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 mgpir1@jhu.edu
Austin Graves Richard Huganir Instructor Hunterian 1001 agrave12@jhmi.edu
Dylan Hale Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 whale6@jhmi.edu
Seok Heo Richard Huganir Research Associate Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 sheo3@jhmi.edu
Nayo Hill Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow ahill81@jhmi.edu
Thanh Hoang Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow vthoang3@jhmi.edu
William Hockeimer James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 whockei1@jhmi.edu
Ingie Hong Richard Huganir Instructor Hunterian 1001 410-955-4052 ingiehong@jhmi.edu
Ravikrishnan Jayakumar James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 rperurj1@jhu.edu
Seungwon Jeong Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow sjeong21@jhmi.edu
Steven Jerjian Christopher Fetsch Postdoctoral Fellow 350 Krieger Hall 410-516-0230 sjerjian@jhu.edu
Qiang Jiang Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow qjiang10@jhmi.edu
Kenji Johnson Solange Brown Postdoctoral Fellow kjohn233@jhu.edu
Kanghoon Jung Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow kjung12@jhmi.edu
Vered Kellner Dwight Bergles Research Associate vered.kellner@jhmi.edu
Dong Won (Thomas) Kim Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellowo dkim195@jhmi.edu
Su-Jeong Kim Solange Brown Postdoctoral Fellow skim427@jhmi.edu
Joanna Konopka Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow 443-287-4152 jkonopk1@jhmi.edu
Chuljung Kwak Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow ckwak4@jhmi.edu
Matthew Lewis Jeremiah Cohen Postdoctoral Fellow mlewis94@jhmi.edu
Guang Li King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow 410-955-1261 gli40@jhmi.edu
Sihan Li King-Wai Yau Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 905 sli168@jh.edu
Rongchang Li King-Wai Yau Research Associate 907 PCTB rli30@jhmi.edu
Xiaojun Li Angelika Doetzlhofer Postdoctoral Fellow Rangos 420 xli145@jhu.edu
Xioaping Liang Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow xliang23@jhmi.edu
Nathachit Limjunyawong Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 nlimjun1@jhu.edu
Leo (Tzu-Huai) Lin Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 1001 tlin55@jhmi.edu
Raozhou Lin Paul Worley Research Associate PCTB 918 410-614-1886 410-614-6249 rlin23@jhmi.edu
Bian Liu Richard Huganir Research Associate Hunterian 1001 bliu@jhmi.edu
Wenxue Liu Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-1886 410-614-6249 wliu82@jhmi.edu
Tsai-Yi Lu Dwight Bergles Research Associate tlu24@jhmi.edu
Robin Magnard Patricia Janak Postdoctoral Fellow robin.magnard@jhu.edu
Nick Matinyan Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow nmatiny1@jhmi.edu
Cesar Medina Maya Opendak Postdoctoral Fellow cmedin10@jhmi.edu
Lukas Mesik Hey-Kyoung Lee Postdoctoral Fellow 316 Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 lmesik1@jhu.edu
Yevgeniya Mironova Dwight Bergles Research Associate ymirono1@jhmi.edu
Ronan Mooney Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow rmooney7@jhmi.edu
Meaghan Morris Richard Huganir Assistant Professor momalle2@jhmi.edu
Kenichiro Nagahama Hyungbae Kwon Postdoctoral Fellow knagaha1@jhmi.edu
Romain Nardou Gul Dolen Research Associate Rangos 295 410-614-6208 romainnardou@jhmi.edu
Kyunggeune (Ted) Oh Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow kyunggeune.oh@gmail.com
William Olson Daniel O'Connor Postdoctoral Fellow 250 Krieger Hall 410-516-0264 Wolson6@jhmi.edu
Isabella Palazzo Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow ipalazz1@jhmi.edu
Seong-Beom Park James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow spark230@jhu.edu
Seong-Beom Park James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 Spark230@jhu.edu
Min-Yoon Park Daeyeol Lee Postdoctoral Fellow 253 Krieger Hall 410-516-1171 Mpark61@jhu.edu
Patrick Parker Dwight Bergles Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 1001 pparke20@jhmi.edu
Alexander Platero Paul Worley Postdoctoral fellow aplater1@jhmi.edu
Daniel Severin Lea Plaza Alfredo Kirkwood Dunning Hall 410-516-5714 dseveri1@jhu.edu
Xufeng Qiu Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow xqiu4@jhmi.edu
Joshua Raji Christopher Potter Postdoctoral Fellow 443-287-4152
Seung-Eon Roh Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-1888 410-614-6249 sroh3@jhmi.edu
Aaron Sampson Ernst Niebur Postdoctoral Fellow 349 Krieger Hall 410-516-8640 Asamps10@jhu.edu
Clayton Santiago Seth Blackshaw Postdoctoral Fellow csanti10@jhmi.edu
Edward 'Ted' Sawyer Gul Dolen Postdoctoral Fellow esawyer6@jhmi.edu
Gorkem Secer James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 Gsecer1@jhu.edu
Ramanujan Srinath Ed Connor/Kristina Nielsen Postdoctoral Fellow Krieger Hall 410-516-4218 ramanujan@jhmi.edu
Elizabeth Sypek Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow esypek1@jhmi.edu
Shang-Jui Tsai Michael Caterina Postdoctoral Fellow stai25@jhmi.edu
Rini Varghese Amy Bastian Postdoctoral Fellow rvarghe9@jhmi.edu
Rachel Vistein Kristina Nielsen Postdoctoral Fellow 352 Krieger Hall 410-516-5827 Rvistei1@jhmi.edu
Mei-Fang Xiao Paul Worley Research Associate mxiao1@jhmi.edu
Qian Xu Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 908 410-502-2993 xqian5@jhmi.edu
You-Ping Yang Veit Stuphorn Postdoctoral Fellow Krieger Hall 410-516-7964 yyang106@jhu.edu
Liuqing Yang Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow PCTB 918 410-614-1888 410-614-6249 lyang51@jhmi.edu
Hong Zhang Ulrich Mueller Postdoctoral Fellow hzhan164@jhmi.edu
Wenchi Zhang Paul Worley Research Associate wzhang38@jhmi.edu
Qin Zheng Xinzhong Dong Postdoctoral Fellow WBSB 910 410-502-2933 qzheng9@jhmi.edu
Yueqing Zhou James Knierim Postdoctoral Fellow 402 Macaulay Hall 410-516-5002 zhouyq@jhu.edu
Jiechao Zhou Paul Worley Postdoctoral Fellow 410-614-1886 410-614-6249 jzhou52@jhmi.edu
Qianwen Zhu Richard Huganir Postdoctoral Fellow Hunterian 1001 410-955-4051 qzhu13@jhmi.edu
Jakub Ziak Alex Kolodkin Postdoctoral Fellow jziak1@jhmi.edu