Thu 17th April 2014

The 2014 Young Investigator Award Winners - Congrats to Neuroscience winners

Congratulations to the following 2014 Young Investigators Award Winners from the Neuroscience Department!

Graduate Students:

Manu Johny, winner of the Nupur Dinesh Thekdi Award,  from David Yue's lab

Lu Sun, winner of the Paul Erlich Award, from Alex Kolodkin's lab

Postdoctoral Fellows:

Ian Martin, winner of the W. Barry Wood Jr Award, from Ted Dawson's lab

Hao Wu, winner of the Alfred Blalock Award, from Jeremy Nathan's lab

Liang Han, winner of the Albert Lehninger Award, from Xinzhong Dong's lab.

Back to news