For all the latest news from the Solomon H. Snyder Department of Neuroscience

  • Sun 21st April 2024

    Dr. Patricia Janak selected as AAAS Fellow

    Congratulations to Dr. Patricia Janak, Bloomberg Distinguished Professor of Neuroscience and PBS, who was named a AAAS Fellow!  Also named as AAAS Fellows are Dr. Akira Sawa and Dr. Rejji Kuruvilla, who hold secondary faculty appointments in the Neuroscience Department.   Congrats!!!!

    Read More